A Womb At The Inn


16wks
June 17, 2011, 2:51 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

16wks,4 months!  Time is moving right along and in 3wks baby’s parents, both of them (yay!) will be able to meet me for the next ultrasound…see their lil baby in action and hopefully see boy/girl.  I’m not sure if I mentioned this last ultrasound but when I say “in action” I mean it.  I’ve decided I’m going to enjoy this time before I can start feeling baby moving around bc during the last ultrasound we saw baby just a moving away so I’m sure once baby does start to move I’m going to feel it all the time.  Excited for that next part of the journey..for baby’s parents to be able to feel the movement, maybe even see it later on. 

Anyhow, 16wks.  All is well.  I am the same weight as I was a month ago but I can tell that the weight is redistributing.  I think this may be the pregnancy that does my body in.  Hopefully I’ll be motivated enough to stay working out afterward and build some muscle back up.  This apt. went wonderfully.  I got to see baby’s mom again which is always a good thing.  Any issues that might work up in the month between visits are always very easy to work through and seem to be a bit more of a nonissue than anything else…face time is a must with us!  🙂 She took a flight down this time, the whole time with a new body pillow for me as a carry on..sweet of her!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

